Personeel

Directie  
                                                                                                             

Mevr. M. (Thea) van den Berg - Molenaar (ma, do)
Directeur-bestuurder
directie@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Dhr. F.B. (Bas) Langerak (ma - vrij)     
Adjunct-directeur 
Intern begeleider groep 3 - 8   
b.langerak@cbsberkenwoude.nl  

Directieondersteuning    

Mevr. A. (Ageet) van Scherpenzeel - Markus (di)
Managementassistente
dewegwijzer@cbsberkenwoude.nl

Leerkrachten 

Groep 1


Mevr. E.F. (Els) Schot (ma, di)           
e.schot@cbsberkenwoude.nl   


Mevr. T. (Tjitske) de Graaf - Visser (do, vrij)
t.degraaf@cbsberkenwoude.nl   

Groep 2

Mevr. A.G. (Ada) van den Broek - van Ballegooien (ma, di)
a.vandenbroek@cbsberkenwoude.nl

                                              
Mevr. J. (Judith) Leusink - Zuurmond (do, vrij)
Intern begeleider groep 1 - 2 (ma)
j.leusink@cbsberkenwoude.nl
                            
Groep 3

Mevr. M.E. (Mirjam) van Tuijl - Scherpenberg (ma, di, wo om de week)
m.vantuijl@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Mevr. J.F. (Jenneke) de Heer (wo-vrij)
j.deheer@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Mevr. J.A. (Annemarije) Alderliesten - Vos (wo om de week, do, vrij)
a.alderliesten@cbsberkenwoude.nl

Groep 4
                              
Mevr. R.J. (Hanneke) Molenaar - Hogendoorn (ma, di)
h.molenaar@cbsberkenwoude.nl 


Mevr. A. (Ariënne) Lindhout - de Jong (ma, di, wo om de week)
a.lindhout@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Mevr. E.C.H. (Nienke) van Winkelen (wo, do, vrij)
n.vanwinkelen@cbsberkenwoude.nl

Groep 5

Mevr. J. (Janine) Biemond - Lam (ma-do)            
j.biemond@cbsberkenwoude.nl    


Mevr. M.C. (Martine) Hogendoorn - Rijneveld (vrij)
m.hogendoorn@cbsberkenwoude.nl

Groep 6

Mevr. A.H. (Hanneke) den Haan (ma-vrij)                                     
h.denhaan@cbsberkenwoude.nl

Groep 7

Dhr. A.J (Arjan) Kerpel (ma-wo)
Gymdocent groep 4-8 (do)
a.kerpel@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Dhr. J.M. (Jan Maarten) Heldoorn (do, vrij)
Coördinator Kidslab groep 3-8
Intern begeleider groep 3 - 8  
j.heldoorn@cbsberkenwoude.nl
                                    
Groep 8

Dhr. J.C. (Jaco) Zijl (ma-vrij)
j.zijl@cbsberkenwoude.nl

Onderwijsassistenten                                                               

Mevr. M.G. (Marjon) Huizer - Slingerland (di,do,vrij)
Managementassistente
m.huizer@cbsberkenwoude.nl

                              
Mevr. J.N. (Janinka) Timmerman - Van Wijngaarden ()                             
j.timmerman@cbsberkenwoude.nl
     
                                                                                
Mevr. E. (Elise) de Haaij - van den Boogaard (di)
e.dehaaij@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Mevr. F.L. (Florence) van Schaik - Fase (ma,di, vrij)
f.vanschaik@cbsberkenwoude.nl


Mevr. C. (Carla) Verweij (wo)
c.verweij@cbsberkenwoude.nl